I'm sort of picky when it comes to fanfiction.

Everything else is here.  Really, I blame (thank?) Te for showing me what good fanfic looks like (and therefore giving me standards . . .).  BTW, if anyone is interested, here is Te’s smut manifesto.

Regarding Robin, I really only like Tim fics.  He’s a good kid, but he’s also not as compliant as Dick was (or seemed to be).  Of course, Dick showed them all what rebelling was all about and that counts for a lot, really.

Batman/Nightwing

Iconic by Te and Jack
Summary:  When Gotham gives you architecture like that, it must be used.
Ratings Note: NC-17.
My Warnings/Opinion:  Bottom!Nightwing, Bottom!Batman (so hot!).  In my old tagging system, all I have other than what I’ve already written is: “Home run!”  Heh.  This is a good one.  Really good.  Top notch.

Batman/Robin (Tim)

A mean arithmetic by Te
Summary: Tim is an analytical sort. Bruce is an interesting subject.
Ratings Note/Warnings: NC-17. Content some readers may find disturbing.
My Warnings: Blow jobs, hand jobs

The Air, You Breathe by Te
Summary:  Batman and Robin vs. The Terrible Slash Cliché!
Ratings Note: NC-17. Content some readers may find disturbing.
My Warnings/Opinion:  Bottom!Robin (Tim), Sex Pollen, dub-con (sort of), first time, hand jobs, rimming, drugged (kind of goes with the bit about the sex pollen), chan (I think, since I’m not real sure how old Tim is here), begging, sex on hood of the Batmobile (whoo!).

Like I said, I don’t really care if it’s chan–especially if they’re both drugged and Tim is a teenager.

But yet so irresistible by Te
Summary:  Bruce and Tim bond.
Ratings Note/Warnings: NC-17. Contains content some readers may find disturbing.
My Warnings/Opinion: foreplay, hand jobs, blow jobs

For a long time, I had this one tagged in my bookmarks with these words:  “Best one.”  I’ll let you make your own opinions though.

Doesn’t Let Go by Jane St Clair
Summary:  There’s blood everywhere, and Tim won’t let go of him.
Warnings: Underage, hurt/comfort
My Warnings/Opinion: It’s rated as Explicit, but I think the author could move it down to Mature. Frottage. I really like this one, despite a few issues (like Batman’s wearing some of his armor, and then he’s miraculously naked?).  Trauma aftermath.

Something greater to catch by Te
Summary: It’s thrilling and terrifying and strange, and there is no comfort in familiarity.
Ratings Note/Warnings: NC-17. Contains content some readers may find disturbing.
Warnings: Chan, Bottom!Robin (Tim)

Teeth by Te
Summary: Negotiation is an art form, and a game.
Ratings Note/Warnings: NC-17. Content some readers may find disturbing.
My Warnings:  chanish, first time, Bottom!Robin (Tim), anal

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 227 other followers

